Return to Headlines

2019-20 Student Parking Permits

On Wednesday, May 8th we will begin selling 2019-20 Parking Permits in the Main Cafeteria for those students who are in good standing and have a valid driver’s license.  Students must drop off the completed forms with $20 (cash or check to WHS) and be ready to show their driver’s license. Please do not take them to the front office - they will not be accepted there.  Here is the schedule for sales:

 

  • 2019-20 Seniors – Wednesday, May 8; Thursday, May 9; Friday, May 10  
  • 2019-20 Juniors  - Monday, May 13; Tuesday, May 14; Wednesday, May 15
  • 2019-20 Sophomores – Need official driver’s license – Thursday, May 16; Friday, May 17
  • Final Sign-Up Dates – Monday, May 20; Tuesday, May 21

 

Summer Registration for parking permits will be on the following dates - $25 fee with completed application.  

 

  • July 16    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM   - 1:00 - 2:30 PM
  • July 17    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM   - 1:00 - 2:30 PM

 

Forms can be found here.