• This leadership group works to organize events and service activities to make Westfield a more fun and exciting place.  They connect with the WHS admin team and initiate meetings and action within the broader Student Government.  Events include:  Homecoming, Winter Homecoming, Pennies for Patients, Cookies with Santa, Teacher Appreciation Week, and more.

    Appointed members complete applications, teacher recommendations, and interviews in May for the next year.  Student Body President and Vice-President positions are then voted on by the student body.  The last four positions are filled by class presidents, as voted on by each class. If you have questions, please see one of our officers or advisors, Mrs. Scheidler or Mrs. Caulfield.  

    2019-20 Members include:

    Josh Fassnacht  - Student Body President

    Benjamin Rascon-Gracia - VP of Communications

    Mahamat Djour- VP Spirit

    Sydney Church- Dance Marathon Liaison

    Natalie Penry - Secretary

    Krishi Thaker - Treasurer

    Maggie O'Neal

    Jack Krueckeberg

    Connor Housefield

    Morgan Warzynski


    Delaney Hendricks- Senior Class President

    Armando Tandy - Junior Class President

    Cooper Tinsley - Sophomore Class President

     Charlie Schultz - Freshman Class President


    Follow Us:

    twitter    instagram